KFUPM Website | AACSB accredited since 2002
Faculty

Adjunct Faculty

Dr. Aref Abdullah Al-Ashban

Associate Professor
alashban@kfupm.edu.sa
3705
24/207
More Detail

Dr. Eid S. Shammari

Adjunct Professor
shammari@kfupm.edu.sa
4266
24/227
More Detail

Dr. Ibrahim M. Al-Gahtani

Adjunct Professor
igahtani@kfupm.edu.sa
1604
24/226
More Detail

Dr. Matthias Pickl

Adjunct Professor
matthias@kfupm.edu.sa
24/233
More Detail

Dr. Mohammed Alzahrani

Adjunct Professor
mfaraj@kfupm.edu.sa
2700
24/261
More Detail

Dr. Muath Almansour

Adjunct Professor
muath.almansour@kfupm.edu.sa
2130
24/233
More Detail

Dr. Sammer Hammad

Adjunct Professor
hammads@kfupm.edu.sa
More Detail

Dr. Sammy Showail

Adjunct Professor
sshowail@kfupm.edu.sa
24/233
More Detail
We are using cookies to give you the best experience. You can find out more about which cookies we are using or switch them off in privacy settings.
AcceptPrivacy Settings