KFUPM Website | AACSB accredited since 2002
Faculty

Global Studies

Dr. Shafi Aldamer

Chairman of Global Studies
aldamer@kfupm.edu.sa
7470
17/119-1

Dr. Shafi is currently the Chairman of the Department of Global Studies at King Fahd University of Petroleum and Minerals (KFUPM) in Dhahran, Saudi Arabia.

More Detail

Dr. Ahmed Bendania

Assistant Professor
abendania@kfupm.edu.sa
7704
17/120
More Detail

Dr. Ali Moftah

Associate Professor
moftah@kfupm.edu.sa
1167
68/147
More Detail

Dr. Curran Flynn

Assistant Professor
curran.flynn@kfupm.edu.sa
7461
17/128
More Detail

Dr. Dhaifallah Almatrodi

Assistant Professor
dhaifula@kfupm.edu.sa
7305
17/123
More Detail

Dr. Hisham Khogali

Assistant Professor
okhisham@kfupm.edu.sa
2704
68/153
More Detail

Dr. Marcos Estrada

Assistant Professor
m.estrada@kfupm.edu.sa
7922
17/116
More Detail

Dr. Muhammad Mughal

Assistant Professor
mughal@kfupm.edu.sa
7411
17/124
More Detail

Dr. Muhammad Saeed

Assistant Professor
msaeedpk@kfupm.edu.sa
7875
17/122
More Detail

Dr. Nawaf Ahmed Almadkhali

Assistant Professor
msaeedpk@kfupm.edu.sa
7547
17/113-2
More Detail

Dr. Simeon Magliveras

Assistant Professor
simeon@kfupm.edu.sa
7475
17/114
More Detail

Dr. Sumanto Alqurtuby

Associate Professor
alqurtuby@kfupm.edu.sa
7426
17/13-1
More Detail

Dr. Tarik Abdelrheem

Assistant Professor
tarik@kfupm.edu.sa
7506
17/126
More Detail

Mr. Yasser Aldawsari

Graduate Assistant
yaldawsari@kfupm.edu.sa
7665
17/136
More Detail
We are using cookies to give you the best experience. You can find out more about which cookies we are using or switch them off in privacy settings.
AcceptPrivacy Settings