KFUPM Website | AACSB accredited since 2002
Faculty

Accounting & Finance

Dr. Naji Mohammad Al-Shammasi

Chairman of Accounting & Finance
nshammasi@kfupm.edu.sa
4183
24/253

Dr. Naji Al-Shammasi is the Chairman of the Accounting & Finance Department and also an Assistant Professor at KBS since 2015

More Detail

Dr. Abdullah Daghaiyem Al-Harbi

Assistant Professor
alharbi@kfupm.edu.sa
1604
24/219
More Detail

Dr. Abdullah Mohammed Almansur

Assistant Professor
amansour@kfupm.edu.sa
7897
24/243
More Detail

Dr. Amr Mohamed Abdel Halim

Assistant Professor
amrsaid@kfupm.edu.sa
7563
24/211
More Detail

Dr. Bo Chen

Assistant Professor
bo.chen@kfupm.edu.sa
1538
24/224
More Detail

Dr. Fazlul Hoque Miah

Assistant Professor
fmiah@kfupm.edu.sa
2387
24/218
More Detail

Dr. Haider Hussain Madani

Associate Professor
madani@kfupm.edu.sa
2508
24/294
More Detail

Dr. Khaled Mohammed Albinali

Assistant Professor
albinali@kfupm.edu.sa
2567
24/248
More Detail

Dr. Lu Li

Assistant Professor
lu.li@kfupm.edu.sa
1978
24/222
More Detail

Dr. Mahmud Hossain

Professor
mahmudh@kfupm.edu.sa
8496
24/274
More Detail

Dr. Mehmet Ali Soytas

Associate Professor
mehmet.soytas@kfupm.edu.sa
24/112-1
More Detail

Dr. Mirghani Nimir Ahmed

Assistant Professor
mnahmed@kfupm.edu.sa
2472
24/282
More Detail

Dr. Muhammad Hasan Al-Hazmi

Assistant Professor
mhazmi@kfupm.edu.sa
4741
24/286
More Detail

Dr. Muhammad Imam Akimaya

Assistant Professor
muhammad.akimaya@kfupm.edu.sa
2127
24/272-1
More Detail

Mr. Mohammed Shahidul Islam

Lecturer
msislam@kfupm.edu.sa
2736
24/245
More Detail

Mr. Omar Ahmed Al-Titi

Research Associate
titio@kfupm.edu.sa
1631
24/217
More Detail

Mr. Taha Nasir

Lecturer
taha.nasir@kfupm.edu.sa
1543
24/
More Detail
We are using cookies to give you the best experience. You can find out more about which cookies we are using or switch them off in privacy settings.
AcceptPrivacy Settings