KFUPM Website | AACSB accredited since 2002
Faculty

Information Systems & Operations Management

Dr. Mohammed Ahmed Alkhars

Chairman of Information Systems & Operations Management
malkhars@kfupm.edu.sa
7268
24/108-1

Mohammed AlKhars is an assistant professor at the College of Industrial Management. He teaches Operations Management, Quantitative Methods and Business Statistics at both graduate and undergraduate levels.

More Detail

Dr. Abdulrahim Ahmad

Professor in Management
abdulrahim.ahmad
7194
24/247
More Detail

Dr. Ahmed Saleh Alojairi

Dean of Faculty & Personnel Affairs
Assistant Professor
alojairi@kfupm.edu.sa
B24 Room 293
7388/8183
More Detail

Dr. Amine Nehari Talet

Associate Professor & AACSB Coordinator
nehari@kfupm.edu.sa
3450
24/235
More Detail

Dr. Hassan Qudrat-Ullah

Professor
hassan.qudratullah@kfupm.edu.sa
3298
24/214
More Detail

Dr. Ibrahim Muhammad Al-Jabri

Professor
imjabri@kfupm.edu.sa
2821
24/237
More Detail

Dr. Israr Khan

Instructor
iskhan@kfupm.edu.sa
3964
24/252
More Detail

Dr. Jongtae Yu

Assistant Professor
jongtae.yu@kfupm.edu.sa
4681
24/213
More Detail

Dr. Mohammad S. Al Ahmadi

Assistant Dean for Graduate Programs
alahmadi@kfupm.edu.sa
+966 13 860 7226
24/205
More Detail

Dr. Mousa Ahmad Al-Bashrawi

Assistant Professor
bishrama@kfupm.edu.sa
8480
24/285
More Detail

Dr. Muhammad Al-Khaldi

Assistant Professor
malkhaldi@kfupm.edu.sa
2400
24/201
More Detail

Dr. Saleh Alwahaishi

Lecturer
salehw@kfupm.edu.sa
7618
24/287
More Detail

Dr. Taqi Nasr Al-Faraj

Associate Professor
tagi@kfupm.edu.sa
2724
24/225
More Detail

Mr. Ahmad Hussain AlNasser

Lecturer
aalnasser@kfupm.edu.sa
8702
24/101-1
More Detail

Mr. Ehab Abdullatif Qahwash

Lecturer
ehabq@kfupm.edu.sa
1719
24/295
More Detail

Mr. Mohammed Abdullah Alsubaie

Lecturer
malsubaie@kfupm.edu.sa
8496
24/274
More Detail

Mr. Mustafa Faisal Ahmed

Lecturer
mfahmed@kfupm.edu.sa
1091
24/215
More Detail
We are using cookies to give you the best experience. You can find out more about which cookies we are using or switch them off in privacy settings.
AcceptPrivacy Settings