KFUPM Website | AACSB accredited since 2002
Administration

Assessment & Accreditation

KFUPM Business School has established offices to monitor quality assurance and assessment practices and the main office to lead and administer all accreditation efforts related to both the national accreditation (NCAAA) and the international accreditation (AACSB).

AACSB International Accreditation

We were the first business school to receive AACSB accreditation in the Kingdom and amongst the pioneers in the Middle East.  KFUPM Business School received the first AACSB accreditation in 2003 and then renewed in 2013 and 2018. KBS is now advancing towards re-accreditation in 2023.

NCAAA Institutional Accreditation  

KBS has been fulfilling all the requirements of the institutional accreditation for NCAAA as guided by Deanship of Academic Development from 2018.

The Quality & Accreditation Office

Dr. Amine Nehari Talet

Associate Professor & AACSB Coordinator
nehari@kfupm.edu.sa
3450
24/235

Dr. Amine is currently the Assessment & Accreditation Coordinator for KBS leading the Quality Assurance Office and Chairing the AACSB and NCAAA teams.

More Detail

Dr. Ibrahim Olanrewaju Alade

Technical Research Assistant
ialade@kfupm.edu.sa
+966 13 860 8491
24/263

Mr. Alvin Dela Cruz Gallardo

Technical Research Assistant
alving@kfupm.edu.sa
+966 13 860 8266
24/263

Mrs. Sara Ali Qureshi

Academic Assistant
saraali.qureshi@kfupm.edu.sa
24/262

The AACSB Team

Dr. Ahmed Ali

Assistant Professor
ahmed.ali2@kfupm.edu.sa
2211
24/242
More Detail

Dr. Ahmed Bendania

Assistant Professor
abendania@kfupm.edu.sa
7704
17/120
More Detail

Dr. Israr Khan

Instructor
iskhan@kfupm.edu.sa
3964
24/252
More Detail

Dr. Mirghani Nimir Ahmed

Assistant Professor
mnahmed@kfupm.edu.sa
2472
24/282
More Detail

Dr. Muhammad Imam Akimaya

Assistant Professor
muhammad.akimaya@kfupm.edu.sa
2127
24/272-1
More Detail

Mr. Mohammed Abdullah Alsubaie

Lecturer
malsubaie@kfupm.edu.sa
8496
24/274
More Detail

Mr. Mohammed Shahidul Islam

Lecturer
msislam@kfupm.edu.sa
2736
24/245
More Detail

The NCAAA Team

Dr. Haider Hussain Madani

Associate Professor
madani@kfupm.edu.sa
2508
24/294
More Detail

Dr. Jongtae Yu

Assistant Professor
jongtae.yu@kfupm.edu.sa
4681
24/213
More Detail

Dr. Kwabena Frimpong

Assistant Professor
frimpong@kfupm.edu.sa
8390
24/221
More Detail

Dr. Muhammad Mughal

Assistant Professor
mughal@kfupm.edu.sa
7411
17/124
More Detail
We are using cookies to give you the best experience. You can find out more about which cookies we are using or switch them off in privacy settings.
AcceptPrivacy Settings