KFUPM Website | AACSB accredited since 2002
Faculty

Management & Marketing

Dr. Abdullah Obaid Almashayekhi

Chairman of Management & Marketing
almashayekhi@kfupm.edu.sa
8669
24/259

Abdullah Almashayekhi received his PhD degree from Florida State University. He holds a Bachelor degree from King Fahd University and an MBA degree from the University of Colorado at Boulder.

More Detail

Dr. Abdulwahab Said Alkahtany

Associate Professor
gahtania@kfupm.edu.sa
1651
24/209
More Detail

Dr. Aymen Abdulmajeed Kayal

Associate Professor
akayal@kfupm.edu.sa
2130
203/268
More Detail

Dr. Azhar Kazmi

Visiting Professor
azharkaz@kfupm.edu.sa
7195
24/212
More Detail

Dr. Hu Tianyou

Assistant Professor
hutianyou@kfupm.edu.sa
4285
24/277-2
More Detail

Dr. Kwabena Frimpong

Assistant Professor
frimpong@kfupm.edu.sa
8390
24/221
More Detail

Dr. Mohammed Sadiq Sohail

Professor
ssohail@kfupm.edu.sa
1746
24/251
More Detail

Dr. Mourad Mohamed Mansour

Assistant Professor
mmansour@kfupm.edu.sa
1961
24/239
More Detail

Dr. Obaid Mobarak Al-Shuridah

Assistant Professor
shuridah@kfupm.edu.sa
4035
24/228
More Detail

Dr. Saleh Abdulaziz Alshebil

Assistant Professor
shebil@kfupm.edu.sa
7558
24/216
More Detail

Dr. Salem Matar Al-Ghamdi

Professor
sghamdi@kfupm.edu.sa
4794
24/258
More Detail

Dr. Sami Alwuhaibi

Assistant Professor
alwuhaibi@kfupm.edu.sa
3270
24/231
More Detail

Dr. Setiadi Umar

Assistant Professor
umarsetiadi@kfupm.edu.sa
2639
24/291
More Detail

Mr. Edward Mercer Joyner

Lecturer
ejoyner@kfupm.edu.sa
7510
24/110-2
More Detail

Mr. Maxwell James Heineck

Lecturer
maxwell@kfupm.edu.sa
7739
24/246
More Detail

Mr. Omar Abdulaziz Al-Zamel

Lecturer
oalzamel@kfupm.edu.sa
3427
24/101-1
More Detail
We are using cookies to give you the best experience. You can find out more about which cookies we are using or switch them off in privacy settings.
AcceptPrivacy Settings